Sheffield University Symphony Orchestra

Sunday 05 December 2021 at 7:30 pm

We are extremely excited to be programming a new concert from SUSO with their new conductor, Cayenna Ponchione-Bailey, an award winning conductor and composer who specialises in exploring social and environmental issues.

The varied programme will include Dvorak, and Florence Price’s rhythmic Symphony No.1 in E Minor. 


University of Sheffield Concerts takes safety and COVID-precautions very seriously. We will be following our Covid-19 measures and conditions of entry – which can be found here. 

In the unlikely case that this event is cancelled or postponed, we will be able to provide full refunds.

  • Date: Sunday 05 December 2021

  • Time: 7:30 pm

  • Location: Firth Court Western Bank Sheffield S10 2TN

  • Price: £11.50 Full / £9 Concessions / £6 Student and Under 30

Buy tickets