fbpx Skip to main content

Keeping the Faith to the original sounds of the underground movement that started on the dance floors in the North and eventually swept the Nation.

With an incredible 11-piece band with 4 lead vocalists performing over 30 original hits, expect to hear: Dobie Gray -“Out On The Floor”, R Dean Taylor-“There’s A Ghost In My House”, Frank Wilson-“Do I love You-Indeed I Do”, Gloria Jones -“Tainted Love”, Al Wilson-“The Snake”, Yvonne Baker-“You Didn’t Say A Word”, Jimmy Radcliffe-“Long After Tonight Is Over”, Garnet Mimms-“Looking For You”, Dean Parrish-“I’m On My Way” and many, many more.

Dates: Friday 29 November, 2024
Venue: Octagon Centre
Time: 6:30 pm
Cost: £26.50 (+booking fee)
Book now