Exploring Circus Dance

Exploring Circus Dance

Sat 23 Nov

The Band

The Band

Sat 23 Nov

Women-Wise

Women-Wise

Fri 22 Nov

Sentinel

Sentinel

Thu 21 Nov

The Marriage of Kim K

The Marriage of Kim K

Wed 20 Nov

In Loyal Company

In Loyal Company

Sat 9 Nov

The Art of Being an Idiot: Idiot Intensive

The Art of Being an Idiot: Idiot Intensive

Sat 9 & Sun 10 Nov

Secrt Circl

Secrt Circl

Fri 8 Nov

Director’s Cut

Director’s Cut

Thur 7 Nov

The Mysterium

The Mysterium

Wed 6 Nov

A Warning to the Curious

A Warning to the Curious

Mon 4 Nov

Richard Hawley

Richard Hawley

Friday 11th and Saturday 12th October 2019

Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare: A Midsummer Night’s Dream

Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare: A Midsummer Night’s Dream

Friday 8th November 2019

Synthfest

Synthfest

Saturday 5th October 2019

John Finnemore’s Flying Visit

John Finnemore’s Flying Visit

Monday 4th November 2019